A tentative approach to blogging

Well, this is my first blog enty. I am not too sure where it will lead me but I will let my thoughts be my guide. Where to from here, and what to write about is the burning question.

I read about keywords and search engine optimization, where that all fits in will have to wait until I understand more about them. For now a start has been made.

I am starting a blog so that I can jot down my work experience as a software developer and in software sales. I will cover topics that relate to software I sell and tips and tricks I have learnt that I use while selling software.

Join me on my journey as it meanders from topic to topic.

Ryan

Please Leave a Comment:

