My Neighbours And I

Today I reach out to the wonderful bloggers that I have met so far. Their individual styles are a constant inspiration for me.  The diversity of the topics and the bloggers knowledge of the subjects they have chosen, encourages me to continue blogging as well. My blog is a little bit of many subjects and it is interesting to see that I am not the only blogger with this approach.

The assignment requires that I reach out to my neighbours. The five bloggers I have decided to list are as follows:

  1. Kitt O ‘Malley
    Kit is an amazing person that has put her life on display via her blog. Her tagline, “love live and learn with bipolar disorder says it all.
  2. Cheryl Christine
    Cheryl has a very diverse blog that always has something of interest to read. She has a very easy writing style that I like and is not afraid to say it as she sees it.

  3.  loveanagirl
    One of the really cool bloggers I have found. Go and read her article “What type of woman do you have” and you will see what I mean. An amazing sense of humour is included as well.
  4. Udayology
    This man has taken some amazing pictures that are cleverly incorporated into each blog post he writes.
  5. Amanda Under Construction
    Books, books and more books. This lady has more books than the central library. If I had the space my study would look the same.

There are so many more bloggers that deserve being mentioned. They too are amazing people.

 

 

 

3 comments
  1. Ryan, what can I say besides your awsome!!! Thank you for being so supportive of my blog. Knowing someone out there enjoys it, inspires me to keep typing away. But let’s not forget to mention that your blog is great ☺ I really like how informative it is. I had know idea about some of the things you dicussed. I also like that you add links to your blog for us to reference as well. Keep feeding me knowledge. AS ONE DAY I’M SURE I’LL BE ABLE TO SAY I KNOW WHERE YOU CAN FIND THE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION. “Life in the fast lane”

    Like

  2. Hi Ryan! Thanks for mentioning me, for reaching out, and for admiring my library! Looking forward to reading more of your posts. 🙂

    Like

  3. Great post. There is so much self disclosure in referencing the blogs you enjoy.

    Like

Please Leave a Comment:

